Travora Student · 2027 intake

Study in France from Cameroon

A student living in Cameroon must go through Campus France Cameroon's Études en France procedure, at every level (Licence (bachelor's), Master's, PhD/doctorate, BTS/BUT, private schools listed as "formations non connectées" (non-connected programs)). The campaign for the September 2027 intake has been open since October 1, 2026: electronic file before December 15, 2026 (L1 and architecture) or February 1, 2027 (other programs), payment, once authorized, of 85,000 XAF in Campus France fees and 16,000 XAF in TLScontact fees, academic interview between October 12, 2026 and March 1, 2027, final choice before May 31, 2027. Campus France then assigns a single visa appointment: application on France-Visas, then filing at TLScontact in Yaoundé, Douala or Garoua (visa €50, service fee €38). Since August 1, 2026, the student long-stay visa (VLS-TS, long-stay visa equivalent to a residence permit) requires resources of €877.50 per month, i.e. 575,602 XAF at the fixed rate. Pitfalls of this corridor: 72-hour deadlines, appointment sellers, fees never refunded, document fraud checks by the embassy, French test for GCE A-Level holders aiming for an L1.

Updated October 13, 2026 · Reliability: high · 38 sources

Before the visa

Admission route

The Études en France procedure is mandatory for any resident of Cameroon applying for a first enrollment in French higher education. DAP track (demande d'admission préalable: white file for L1 at a university, yellow file for architecture schools, 3 choices) or non-DAP track (BUT, L2, L3, licence professionnelle, Master's, engineering schools, mastères spécialisés). BTS, CPGE and DCG go through Parcoursup (opens in January 2027); arts programs through CampusArt; non-connected private schools are applied to directly, then the admission certificate is uploaded to Études en France for the interview and the visa. Not covered by this procedure: holders of the French bac (Parcoursup / Mon Master), students already in France, exchange programs under an agreement.[1][2][3][4][5]

Admission procedure fees

  • Campus France procedure fee (Études en France)[1][2][36][37]85,000 FCFA

    Paid at TLScontact by appointment, within 72 hours of the payment authorization; non-refundable, even if the visa is refused. Exempt: scholarship holders of the French Government, IRD, AUF, a French Region, Erasmus Mundus, holders of a French bac less than 4 years old.

  • TLScontact fee (payment and collection of originals)[1][2]16,000 FCFA
The visa application

Where to apply

Where to file
TLScontact center for the applicant's area: Yaoundé, Douala or Garoua
Authority
Consular section of the French Embassy in Yaoundé and Consulate General of France in Douala
Application center
TLScontact · Yaoundé, Douala, Garoua
Address
Yaoundé : Immeuble Icon Platinium, 1er étage, face à l'Hôtel le Diplomate, rue École publique, Bastos. Douala : Autoroute de l'aviation, Bonadiwoto (près de l'aéroport), Grand Mall, rez-de-chaussée. Garoua : Hôtel Le Ribadou.
Opening hours
Yaoundé and Douala: filing by appointment Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., passport pickup without appointment 8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. Garoua: 8:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Appointment
Campus France Cameroon assigns the visa appointment itself (only one per student, no middleman), to be requested once the visa file is complete; form on France-Visas, then TLScontact appointment.
Tip
Enter your information within 72 hours of the notification. TLScontact appointments open about 4 to 5 weeks ahead, up to 6 months before departure, with several weeks of waiting before the summer holidays.
Processing time
Campus France: 15 working days at most after the interview. Visa: stated target of 48 to 72 hours, not guaranteed; France-Visas advises allowing one month between filing and departure; the decision usually comes within 15 days, up to 45 days in some cases.[1][7][21][23]
Interview
Yes · Espace Campus France in Yaoundé (Institut français du Cameroun, 140 avenue du Président Ahmadou Ahidjo) or in Douala · Academic interview mandatory unless exempt (listed scholarship holders, French bac less than 4 years old): level of studies, quality of the academic record, command of French, study plan and motivation. Its opinion is sent to the consulate. No systematic interview when filing the visa at TLScontact.[1][8][21][32]

Sources for filing[2][6][7][8]

In order

The steps

  1. 1

    Get informed and choose programs[2][3][4]

    When: September-October 2026

    Free information sessions at the Institut français du Cameroun, Salon des études en France (study in France fair), program catalog on the Études en France platform. Check whether the target program is "connectée" (application in Études en France) or not (private school, Parcoursup, CampusArt).

  2. 2

    Create the Études en France application[2][3][9]

    When: from October 1, 2026

    Account on pastel.diplomatie.gouv.fr/etudesenfrance (country: Cameroon); the file number (format CM26-12345) will be asked for at every contact and on the France-Visas form. Fill in your background, diplomas, CV, cover letters and basket of connected programs. All communication goes through the built-in messaging system.

  3. 3

    Prepare local documents[1][2][10]

    When: October-December 2026

    Have the Baccalauréat or GCE A-Level authenticated by MINESUP's Sous-direction de la Diplomation et de l'Authentification (diploma and authentication sub-department) (stamped application, copy of the national ID card; announced turnaround of one hour, free apart from stamps); a university degree is first endorsed by the university. Supporting documents from an English-language education are translated at MINESUP (Yaoundé) or at the Centre linguistique de Bonanjo (Douala). No MINREX legalization is mentioned for the Études en France procedure: originals are shown at TLScontact at the time of payment and checked by Campus France.

    • MINESUP authentication (Bac, GCE A-Level)[10]0 FCFA

      Free apart from stamp duty; stamp amount not stated in the 2024 brochure.

  4. 4

    Take the French test if your profile requires it[2][11][12]

    When: before the DAP deadline (December 15, 2026)

    L1 (DAP) applicants whose secondary education was in English or another language, especially current or future GCE A-Level holders, take a French test at the Institut français du Cameroun (Yaoundé or Douala). For other levels, each institution sets its own requirements. No explicit exemption is written for French-speaking bac holders: Campus France Cameroon simply does not require the test from them.

    • TCF at the Institut français du Cameroun[2]amount not found

      2026 price not found (searched October 12, 2026).

  5. 5

    Submit the electronic file[3][11]

    When: before December 15, 2026 (DAP) or February 1, 2027 (non-DAP)

    DAP (L1 at a university, L1 health, architecture schools): before December 15, 2026. Non-DAP (BUT, L2, L3, licence pro, Master's, engineering, mastère spécialisé): before February 1, 2027. Parcoursup (BTS, CPGE, DCG) opens in January 2027.

  6. 6

    Request the payment authorization[2]

    When: after submission

    Message in the Études en France messaging system with the subject "RDV paiement frais de procédure" (appointment for procedure fee payment). Campus France checks the file and only sends the authorization to compliant files; it contains the TLScontact appointment link and the list of originals to bring.

  7. 7

    Pay at TLScontact and hand in the originals[1][2][3]

    When: between October 5, 2026 and February 16, 2027Duration: 72 hours to pay after the authorization

    Payment within 72 hours of the authorization, at TLScontact (Yaoundé, Douala or Garoua). TLScontact keeps the originals, forwards them to Campus France, then notifies the student for pickup. Any incomplete file is rejected. Keep the receipt until the visa application.

    • Campus France procedure fee[1][36][37]85,000 FCFA
    • TLScontact fee[1]16,000 FCFA
  8. 8

    Application review and academic interview[1][3][8]

    When: between October 12, 2026 and March 1, 2027Duration: 15 working days at most after the interview

    Up to three checks, corrections through the messaging system. Email invitation to the interview once the file is complete; bring the printed invitation and an ID document. Assessed: level of studies, quality of the academic record, command of French, study plan and motivation. Exempt: listed scholarship holders and holders of a French bac less than 4 years old. File processed within 15 working days at most after the interview.

  9. 9

    Institutions' responses and final choice[2][3][5]

    When: until April 30, 2027 (answers) and May 31, 2027 (confirmation)

    Institutions answer in Études en France (DAP universities by April 30, 2027 at the latest). Confirm a single choice by May 31, 2027 at the latest, then download the acceptance certificate, essential for the visa. No answer after May 31 counts as withdrawal.

  10. 10

    Gather proof of resources and housing[1][13][14][15][16][17]

    When: April-June 2027

    €877.50 per month for the length of stay (575,602 XAF at the fixed rate), i.e. €10,530 (6,907,227 XAF) for one year: scholarship certificate, stamped bank statements for the last 3 months, a guarantor's attestation de prise en charge (financial support statement) with their ID, statements and proof of income, or attestation de virement irrévocable (irrevocable transfer certificate). Proof of housing for the first 3 months (booking, lease, attestation d'hébergement (accommodation certificate) with the host's documents). For a private school, also be able to show you can pay tuition fees.

  11. 11

    Apply for the visa and submit at TLScontact[1][2][6][7][21]

    When: June-August 2027Duration: appointments open about 4 to 5 weeks ahead

    After the final choice, Campus France authorizes the visa application and assigns a single appointment; enter your information within 72 hours. Long-stay visa form on france-visas.gouv.fr (enter the Études en France number), then in-person filing at TLScontact with biometrics, payment of the visa fee and service fee.

    • Student long-stay visa fee (Études en France rate)[18][19]€50≈ 32,798 FCFA

      Paid at filing in XAF at the provider's rate; XAF amount not published (equivalent at the fixed rate shown). Free for French Government and Erasmus+ scholarship holders.

    • TLScontact service fee (visa application)[7][20]€38≈ 24,926 FCFA

      The press reports "about 24,930 FCFA" at the provider's rate.

  12. 12

    Decision and passport collection[1][7][21][22][23]

    When: July-August 2027Duration: 48 to 72 hours targeted, allow one month

    Stated target of 48 to 72 hours, not guaranteed; France-Visas advises allowing one month between filing and departure. Check that the visa sticker says "étudiant" (student) and shows the right dates. If refused: mandatory prior appeal to the Commission de recours contre les refus de visa (visa refusal appeals board, Nantes) within 30 days. Campus France and visa fees are not refunded.

  13. 13

    Travel and steps after arrival[13][24][25][26][27][38]

    When: August-September 2027

    Arrive at least 15 days before the start of the academic year. Validate the VLS-TS online within 3 months (€100 fee), pay the CVEC (student life contribution, €105 in 2026-2027) before administrative enrollment, register for health insurance free of charge, open a bank account. Before the VLS-TS expires: multi-year "étudiant" carte de séjour (residence permit) (€100 when renewing after a VLS-TS; €150 for an initial card issue).

    • VLS-TS validation fee (after arrival)[13][24]€100≈ 65,596 FCFA
    • CVEC 2026-2027 (after arrival)[25]€105 / year≈ 68,875 FCFA
The application

Required documents

  • Passport[15][16]

    required

    Issued less than 10 years ago, valid at least 3 months after the end of the requested visa, at least two blank pages; copies of pages bearing visas or stamps.

  • France-Visas long-stay visa form and receipt[1][21]

    required

    Completed online, printed, dated and signed; Études en France number entered.

    Local specifics: Information to be entered within 72 hours of Campus France Cameroon's notification.

  • ID photo[16]

    required

    Recent, 35 × 45 mm, ICAO standards.

  • Études en France acceptance certificate[2][15]

    required

    Downloaded after the final choice (by May 31, 2027 at the latest); essential for the visa.

  • Admission certificate from the institution[15][28]

    requiredprivate school, short program, PhD

    For a non-connected program (private school, Parcoursup, CampusArt) or a doctorate; also uploaded to Études en France.

  • Diplomas: Probatoire and Baccalauréat, or GCE O-Level and A-Level, and university degrees[2][10][15]

    required

    Originals shown at TLScontact at the Campus France payment, then returned against a receipt.

    Local specifics: Bac and GCE A-Level authenticated by MINESUP's SDDA; university degrees first endorsed by the university.

  • Transcripts[16]

    required

    For the last three years.

  • Proof of funds (€877.50 per month)[1][13][15][16]

    required

    Scholarship, stamped bank statements for 3 months, certificate of deposit in an account in France, guarantor's financial support with supporting documents.

    Local specifics: Campus France Cameroon's visa list notably mentions the attestation de virement irrévocable (irrevocable transfer certificate). Mobile money: no mention found.

  • Proof of accommodation for the first 3 months[15][16]

    required

    Booking, lease, attestation d'hébergement (accommodation certificate) with the host's documents, or letter from the institution.

  • Visa and service fees paid at filing; Campus France receipt[2][7][18]

    required

    Visa €50, TLScontact service €38.

    Local specifics: Also keep the Campus France fee receipt until the visa application.

Depending on your profile

  • French test (TCF)[2][11]

    bachelor's

    Required for L1 (DAP) from applicants educated in English, especially GCE A-Level holders; elsewhere depending on the institution.

    Local specifics: Institut français du Cameroun, Yaoundé and Douala. Contradictory name on the Campus France Cameroon website: "TCF-DAP sans expression orale" or "TCF tout public sans expression orale" (without the speaking section).

  • Translation of English-language documents[2]

    For an English-language education.

    Local specifics: Translation at MINESUP (Yaoundé) or at the Centre linguistique de Bonanjo (Douala).

  • Guarantor's attestation de prise en charge (sponsorship certificate)[15][16]

    Signed, with a copy of the guarantor's ID document.

  • Guarantor's income and statements[16]

    Last 3 statements and last 3 pay slips or equivalent.

  • Applicant's bank statements[16]

    Last 3 months, stamped, dated less than two weeks before the appointment.

  • Scholarship certificate[1][16][18]

    Amount and duration; a French Government scholarship holder is exempt from Campus France fees and visa fees.

  • Birth certificate[16][29]

    Required for minors; useful later for social security.

    Local specifics: Recent full copy issued by the municipality.

  • Parental authorization and support commitment (minors)[30]

    France-Visas forms, contact details of a guardian in France; "mineur scolarisé" (minor in education) visa for an applicant under 18.

Before departure

Detailed fees

  • Campus France procedure fee[1][2][36][37]85,000 FCFA

    Non-refundable. Exemptions: scholarship holders of the French Government, IRD, AUF, French Regions, Erasmus Mundus, French bac less than 4 years old.

  • TLScontact fee for the Campus France procedure[1][2]16,000 FCFA
  • Student long-stay visa fee[18][19]€50≈ 32,798 FCFA

    Reduced Études en France rate (€99 otherwise), paid in XAF; non-refundable; free for French Government and Erasmus+ scholarship holders.

  • TLScontact service fee (visa)[7][20]€38≈ 24,926 FCFA

    Official XAF amount not published; "about 24,930 FCFA" according to the press.

  • MINESUP authentication (stamps)[10]amount not found

    Free service, only stamps are due; amount not stated.

  • TCF French test (GCE A-Level, L1)[2](depending on profile)amount not found

    Only for the profiles concerned; price not found on October 12, 2026.

  • Translation of English-language documents (MINESUP or Centre linguistique de Bonanjo)[2](depending on profile)amount not found

    Only for an English-language education; price not found.

Total158,724 FCFA

excluding blocked resources; Campus France 85,000 + TLScontact 16,000 + visa €50 (32,798) + TLScontact service €38 (24,926), euros converted at the fixed rate of 655.957. Not costed: MINESUP authentication stamps; optional depending on profile: TCF (GCE A-Level in L1), translations. Excluding tuition fees and post-arrival costs (VLS-TS validation €100, CVEC €105). A French Government scholarship holder pays neither the Campus France fees nor the visa. Campus France fees (85,000) reconfirmed on the official website on October 12, 2026.

For the visa

Funds to prove

575,602 FCFA / monthi.e. €877.5 / month

Fixed rate 1 EUR = 655.957 XAF; €10,530 per year.

47% of the gross SMIC (minimum wage) on the filing date (decree n° 2026-526 of June 22, 2026), i.e. €877.50 per month since August 1, 2026; indexed to the SMIC, it may rise again before summer 2027. Former amount: €615 (applications filed up to July 31, 2026). For a private school, the consulate assesses "soutenabilité financière" (financial sustainability): in June 2026 the embassy in Cameroon had required proof of full payment of tuition, a measure withdrawn on September 7, 2026.[1][13][14][15][16][17]

Accepted proof

  • scholarship certificate
  • stamped bank statements for 3 months
  • certificate of deposit in an account in France
  • guarantor's attestation de prise en charge (sponsorship certificate) with proof of income
  • attestation de virement irrévocable (irrevocable transfer certificate)
2027 intake

Timeline

  1. September 1, 2026

    information and guidance[3]

  2. October 1, 2026

    campaign opening and creation of the Études en France file[3]

  3. October 5, 2026

    fee payment at TLScontact: window opens[3]

  4. October 12, 2026

    academic interviews: start[3]

  5. December 15, 2026

    DAP electronic file deadline (L1, L1 health, architecture)[3]

  6. January 2027

    Parcoursup opens (BTS, CPGE, DCG)[3]

  7. February 1, 2027

    non-DAP electronic file deadline (BUT, L2, L3, licence pro, Master's, engineering)[3]

  8. February 16, 2027

    fee payment at TLScontact: window closes[3]

  9. March 1, 2027

    academic interviews: end[3]

  10. April 30, 2027

    institutions' answers at the latest[3]

  11. May 31, 2027

    final choice to confirm at the latest[2][3]

  12. June 2027to be confirmed

    visa application and filing at TLScontact (usual window)[2][7][31]

    after the final choice, from June to end of August; Cameroon-specific dates not published

  13. December 2027to be confirmed

    VLS-TS validation after arrival (no later than 3 months after entry)[13][27]

    3 months after the date of entry into France

Specifics Cameroon → France

Differences and pitfalls

What differs from the general rule

  • Campus France fees set locally at 85,000 XAF, plus 16,000 XAF in TLScontact fees, paid at TLScontact within 72 hours of the authorization, with originals handed in the same day.
  • Three TLScontact filing centers: Yaoundé, Douala and Garoua; only two Espaces Campus France (Yaoundé and Douala), remote support for other cities.
  • The visa appointment is assigned by Campus France Cameroon, only once per student, with no middleman.
  • Bilingual country: GCE A-Level holders aiming for an L1 take a French test at the Institut français; documents from an English-language education are translated at MINESUP or at the Centre linguistique de Bonanjo.
  • No apostille in Cameroon (not party to the Hague Convention); for France, diplomas are authenticated at MINESUP and checked in original by Campus France, with no MINREX legalization mentioned.
  • Private schools: from June to September 2026, the embassy in Cameroon required proof of full payment of tuition; the measure is canceled, but financial sustainability is still examined.

Pitfalls to avoid

Appointment sellers[2][34]

Only Campus France assigns the visa appointment, once per student; TLScontact reminds applicants that appointments are made only on its website. Anyone selling an appointment has no official role.

72-hour deadlines[1][2]

72 hours to pay after the authorization, 72 hours to enter the visa information after the notification: missing a deadline loses the slot.

Fees never refunded[1]

The 85,000 XAF Campus France fee and the visa fee are not refunded if the visa is refused.

Guarantor sized on €615[13][35]

Since August 1, 2026, you need €877.50 per month (575,602 XAF). Guides and pages citing €615 are outdated.

Document fraud[17][22]

The French Embassy in Cameroon reports many fraud cases (fake statements, fake guarantors): a file put together by a third party exposes you to refusal and to being reported.

Incomplete file at TLScontact[2]

Any incomplete file is rejected at payment: bring all the originals listed in the authorization.

Forgetting to validate the VLS-TS[13][27]

Without online validation within 3 months (€100), your stay becomes irregular.

Figures

Statistics

Cameroonian students enrolled in France (2024)
12,291 in 2024-2025 (9th country of origin, +13% in one year, +55% in five years)[33]
student visas issued to or refused for Cameroonians
No official figure found: No official per-country figure found (searched October 12, 2026; see destinations/fr.json).

Travora does not issue visas.

Travora is not affiliated with any embassy, consulate or service provider (Campus France, TLScontact, VFS Global, BLS…). Rules and amounts change: check the official website before any payment or filing. Page updated October 13, 2026.

Checked on

Sources

  1. [1]La procédure préconsulaire — Campus France Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  2. [2]Vous souhaitez Etudier en France ? La procédure en 7 étapes — Campus France Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  3. [3]Calendriers de la campagne de candidature 2027-2028 — Campus France Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  4. [4]Enrolling in an institute of higher education — Campus France, accessed October 12, 2026
  5. [5]Dossier blanc : demande d'admission préalable (DAP) – inscription en première année de licence — Ministère de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche, accessed October 12, 2026
  6. [6]Demander son visa — Campus France Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  7. [7]Changer de lieu de dépôt — Cameroun — France-Visas (ministère de l'Europe et des Affaires étrangères), accessed October 12, 2026
  8. [8]L'entretien Campus France — Campus France Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  9. [9]Les 8 étapes de la procédure — Campus France Congo, accessed October 12, 2026
  10. [10]Plaquette de la Sous-direction de la Diplomation et de l'Authentification (édition 2024) — Ministère de l'Enseignement supérieur (MINESUP), Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  11. [11]Les types de procédures — Campus France Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  12. [12]Le français langue étrangère et les tests de langue (fiche Campus France, novembre 2018) — Campus France, accessed October 12, 2026
  13. [13]Étudiant étranger en France : visa de long séjour ou titre de séjour (vérifié le 1er août 2026) — Service-Public.gouv.fr (DILA), accessed October 12, 2026
  14. [14]Décret n° 2026-526 du 22 juin 2026 portant actualisation et indexation du niveau de ressources dont le ressortissant de pays tiers doit justifier pour être admis au séjour pour un motif d'études (JORF n° 0146 du 24 juin 2026) — Légifrance, accessed October 12, 2026
  15. [15]Le Visa Études — Campus France Côte d'Ivoire, accessed October 12, 2026
  16. [16]Guide – Demande de visa étudiant 2025-2026 — Campus France Arménie (Institut français d'Arménie), accessed October 12, 2026
  17. [17]Cameroun : l'ambassade de France annule les contraintes financières pour les délivrances de visas étudiants (RFI, 11 septembre 2026) — RFI via AllAfrica (presse), accessed October 12, 2026
  18. [18]Frais de visa – montant, catégorie, plein tarif, tarifs réduits, gratuité — France-Visas, accessed October 12, 2026
  19. [19]Student – France-Visas — France-Visas (ministère de l'Europe et des Affaires étrangères / ministère de l'Intérieur), accessed October 12, 2026
  20. [20]Visa France depuis le Cameroun : les grandes lignes (23 septembre 2026) — Les Afriques (presse), accessed October 12, 2026
  21. [21]The visa application process – France-Visas — France-Visas, accessed October 12, 2026
  22. [22]Questions fréquentes – France-Visas — France-Visas, accessed October 12, 2026
  23. [23]Visa de long séjour (séjour de plus de 3 mois à 1 an) (vérifié le 9 octobre 2026) — Service-Public.gouv.fr (DILA), accessed October 12, 2026
  24. [24]Timbre fiscal : hausse des taxes sur les titres de séjour au 1er mai 2026 (22 avril 2026, mis à jour le 12 mai 2026) — Service-Public.gouv.fr (DILA), accessed October 12, 2026
  25. [25]Enseignement supérieur – Université : quels sont les frais d'inscription en 2026-2027 ? (publié le 21 août 2026) — Service-Public.gouv.fr (DILA), accessed October 12, 2026
  26. [26]Guide de préparation au départ 2025 — Campus France Maroc, accessed October 12, 2026
  27. [27]How to validate your long-stay visa upon your arrival in France? (updated on 12 August 2026) — Campus France, accessed October 12, 2026
  28. [28]La procédure préconsulaire — Campus France Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  29. [29]Légalisation de documents du Cameroun — NetherlandsWorldwide (ministère néerlandais des Affaires étrangères), accessed October 12, 2026
  30. [30]Mineurs scolarisés – France-Visas — France-Visas, accessed October 12, 2026
  31. [31]Calendrier de la procédure - rentrée 2027-2028 — Campus France Sénégal, accessed October 12, 2026
  32. [32]Espace Campus France Yaoundé — Campus France, accessed October 12, 2026
  33. [33]Communiqué de presse de rentrée (5 septembre 2025), annexe 1 — Campus France, accessed October 12, 2026
  34. [34]Alerte aux arnaques – TLScontact — TLScontact (prestataire agréé), accessed October 12, 2026
  35. [35]Étudier en France en 2026 : ce qui change pour les étudiants internationaux (24 juillet 2026) — Campus France Biélorussie, accessed October 12, 2026
  36. [36]Vous souhaitez étudier en France ? La procédure en 7 étapes — Campus France Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  37. [37]La procédure préconsulaire — Campus France Cameroun, accessed October 12, 2026
  38. [38]Étudiant étranger en France : visa de long séjour ou titre de séjour — Service Public, accessed October 13, 2026
TravorAI